Dean’s Honour List 2011

The Dean’s Honour List is an annual award initiated to recognise our highest achieving students in design studios within UTS School of Architecture.

Congratulations to the following students who have achieved this award in 2011.

1st Year

Nicola Balch

2nd Year

Phillip Nashed

Andrew Southwood Jones

Alexander Kashin

Patrick William Girdler

3rd Year

Jordon Soriot


Nora Hyasat

Andrew Toland

Benjamin McFadden

Regan Ching

Albert Quizon

Samaneh Moafi

Please click here to see other award results

Image credits: Samaneh Moafi, Autumn 2010, Urban Interventions studio